Leadership

ELDERS

Rod Bray

Elder (pictured with wife, Connie)

elders@redemptionlondon.ca

Read Bio

John Klassen

Elder (pictured with wife, Pauline)

elders@redemptionlondon.ca

Read Bio

Norm Millar

Elder & Senior Pastor (pictured with wife, Cindy)

elders@redemptionlondon.ca

Read Bio

Will Ong

Elder (pictured with wife, Becky)

elders@redemptionlondon.ca

Read Bio

Tim Wiebe

Elder Chair (pictured with wife, Deb)

elders@redemptionlondon.ca

Read Bio

STAFF

Brad Adamache

Facility Manager

badamache@redemptionlondon.ca

Read Bio

Janel Andrews

Custodial

jandrews@redemptionlondon.ca

Read Bio
400x320 - Susan Chorney

Susan Chorney

Office Manager

schorney@redemptionlondon.ca

Read Bio

Jeremy Giesbrecht

Director of Youth and Young Adults

jgiesbrecht@redemptionlondon.ca

Read Bio

Julie Hunsberger

Children’s Ministry Assistant

jhunsberger@redemptionlondon.ca

Read Bio

Jason Johnston

Pastor of Small Group Discipleship

jjohnston@redemptionlondon.ca

Read Bio

Twyla Johnston

Register Administration

tjohnston@redemptionlondon.ca

Read Bio

Jen Kuypers

Director of Children’s Ministry

jkuypers@redemptionlondon.ca

Read Bio

Hernando Medina

Pastor of Hispanic Ministries

hmedina@redemptionlondon.ca

Read Bio
400x320 - Norm Millar

Norm Millar

Senior Pastor

nmillar@redemptionlondon.ca

Read Bio

Andrew Oldham

Production Director

aoldham@redemptionlondon.ca

Read Bio

Rhys Plant

Pastoral Intern

rplant@redemptionlondon.ca

Read Bio

Karen Plantt

Executive Assistant to Norm Millar

kplantt@redemptionlondon.ca

Read Bio

Linda Seabrook

Director of Women’s Ministry

lseabrook@redemptionlondon.ca

Read Bio
400x320 - David-Steele

David Steele

Custodial

dsteele@redemptionlondon.ca

Read Bio
Dan Taylor

Dan Taylor

Director of Communications

dtaylor@redemptionlondon.ca

Read Bio

Steve Toombs

Pastor of Worship

stoombs@redemptionlondon.ca

Read Bio
Danielle Van Steeg

Danielle Van Gelderen

Receptionist and Administrative Assistant

dvangelderen@redemptionlondon.ca

Read Bio
Haron Vanattan

Harold Vanattan

Custodial

hvanattan@redemptionlondon.ca

Read Bio
Lisa Young

Lisa Young

Administrative Assistant

lyoung@redemptionlondon.ca

Read Bio
We're looking to hire an Associate Pastor of Discipleship Find out more!